Winter Eagles

These eagles allowed me to snap some shots around 60 feet away from the tree they were in. They tolerated me for a while but eventually they tired of me and flew away. I didn’t have time to monkey around with too many settings. I would have liked to set my white balance properly and a few other things but I just wanted to get some shots off. It’s not too often two eagles sit in a tree for a few minutes while you take pictures. Beautiful creatures. When they flew off, I think one of them might have given me the bird. Thank you very much…I’ll be here all week. *click on a picture and then scroll through the gallery*

This entry was posted in Nature Shots, Photos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

