Desert Sunset

Lately the sunset clouds have been so beautiful around here. Last night my friend and I went up to this location close to where we live and were treated to another beautiful sunset sky. I used my grad ND filter on this shot to make sure the foreground wasn’t too dark. I lightened the foreground up even more on the computer to get the shot where I wanted it to be.

20140609-203532-74132188.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Desert Sunset

Leave a Reply

