Kettle River

Yesterday my wife and I went for another beautiful fall drive through the Christian Valley. The Kettle River meanders through the valley and is quite lovely in the fall. I found this part of the river which I thought would make for a nice shot, found my way down to the water, set up the tripod and took a few pics. I used my polarizer on this shot to cut the glare off the water. There were actually 2 deer right in the middle of the river drinking but they didn’t stick around long enough to be in the picture.

Kettle Valley River

This entry was posted in Nature Shots, Photos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

